Hope for Women Magazine

Hey Everyone!

I just wanted to share a commercial that I produced for Hope Magazine. We shot this at the end of January but it’s taken a while for it to be completed. I learned so much doing this project. From casting, to planning shots, getting a director and editor on board as well as making sure that the actors had what they needed on set. I was very blessed to be part of such a great experience and for such a great magazine! I “hope” that I can work with Hope Magazine in the future! Angelia White the Editor in Chief and Rachel Scott who is in charge of launching the Florida Magazine were amazing to work with as well.

Enjoy!

Here is the link just in case you cannot view the commercial.

Leave a Reply

