How to make a Burlap Wreath for Fall

It’s the weekend! And that means fun crafty projects right? Right!! For those of you that know you me you know I love crafting. I used to share crafty projects once a week on my old blog and I’m excited to start up again. Please enjoy this simple, inexpensive wreath that is great to spruce up the house for fall! It was inspired by diyshowoff’s blog. I put my own twist on the idea. I hope you like it and share it!

 

 

We’ll connect next week! Blessings.

4 thoughts on “How to make a Burlap Wreath for Fall

  1. I just found your tutorial as I’m looking for a few ideas using burlap for my daughter’s outdoor wedding. I really like your wreath and I’m going to try this – I think these would be very pretty hanging on table fronts, maybe the gift table, perhaps hanging on the arch under which the bride and groom will be standing, hmmmmm, where else?!. Thank you for the very clear and easy tutorial!

Leave a Reply

