I’m a DIVA!!

A few weeks ago we found out that our play “Sweatpants and High Heels” got accepted into the DIVA festival!

One thought on “I’m a DIVA!!

  1. Congratulations, Dija! I am so happy that that crucible time in your life will begin to bear fruit. It is awesome that you will be part of a large scale community-based arts event. Your thoughts and the message from your experiences should help many. It is tough being a mother., but there is help and help. (Not always the “magical” way we’d like to see it, bu real nonetheless.) I don’t know about you, but when I hurt the most on the inside, it is the hardest to accept God’s help. My brain gets cluttered with pain.

Leave a Reply

