How to dress like a S.A.H.M (Stay at home mom)

I love watching fashion and beauty tutorials on youtube. I need to because I’m not very good with makeup and fashion. One thing I do know is what mom’s who stay at home can tend to wear a lot: Sweatpants or pjs. I thought it would be fun to make a tutorial for S.A.H.M’s…and this is what the idea turned into!

If you would like to see my live show. It’s coming to the Indy Fringe Theater in Indianapolis IN March 16-18th.

March 16th at 9pm

March 17th at 6pm

March 18th at 7:30pm

Ticket information and more about the show here

God Bless and I hope to see you there!!

Leave a Reply

